Should I Stay or Should I Go

We’re having a Sadie Hawkin’s dance on Halloween and I decided to be a gross sappy girlfriend and do a gross, sappy invitation for Garrett. I have been working for literally hours, but finally…

Picture0001 Picture0002

YAY!

I still have to write my words along the side and whatnot, but the worst is over. Now I think I’m going to go to bed before I decide to do anything else crazy. Or my hand falls off. (It really does hurt. I’m a perfectionist AND my colored pencils weren’t sharpened AND my sharpener was broken. Though admittedly I did take a break to watch X Men: Days of Future Past. Good movie, I’d recommend it for anybody.)

I hope that doesn’t constitute as complaining… oh well.

I’m still extremely proud of myself.

Leave a Reply

